SLYRS Store | open 10-18h | SLYRS Online-Shop | open 24/7 | SLYRS Caffee & Lunchery open Mon-Thu 9am-16pm Fri-Sun 9am-17pm | distillery open Note on how to get there / detours to Neuhaus CLICK HERE

My barrel. My style. my Whisky.

Private Cask Configurator

Our configurator gives you the opportunity to create your own highly individual keg Whisky to configure and to order conveniently and securely online. Distilled by our top distillers, aged in your own SLYRS Barrel and refined with your individualized label. With a "Private Cask" the dream of your own preciousWhisky Reality. If you too belong to the exclusive circle of SLYRS If you would like to own "Private Cask" please contact us.

01 The barrel size

Select your cask size. Prices incl. VAT, vary depending on cask type (white oak, bourbon, sherry). The nominal filling quantity may vary.

  • 40 liter
    From 3 909,09 €
  • 60 liter
    From 5 863,64 €
  • 100 liter
    From 9 772,73 €
  • 110 liter
    From 10 750,00 €
  • 190 liter
    From 18 568,18 €
  • 220 liter
    From 21 500,00 €

private case
The ultimate statement.


The own Whisky-Barrel is a confident symbol of style and individuality. The special for Whisky- connoisseurs.

SLYRS Whisky With "Private Cask", the distillery offers all connoisseurs and individualists the exclusive opportunity to realize the dream of their own Whisky-Fasses to realize. Our classic SLYRS Barrels are handmade from the old oak trees of the Ozark Forest in Missouri / USA.

We currently offer you 6 barrel sizes from 40 to 220 liters and one
Storage time up to 8 years in our barrel storage.

Already cult status.

The Upper Bavarian SLYRS Distillery is considered a noble forge in the still young German Whisky-Landscape. With experience, courage and ambition, we have been producing premiumWhisky manufactured, which is in the international top segment. Every year our creations win high awards in competitions around the world. For example, "Best European Single Malt 2015" at the World Whiskeys Awards and the gold medal at the "San Francisco World of Spirits Competition 2015".

Our Whisky-Special editions are quickly sold out collector's items.

Our limited special editions are sold out after a short time and are very popular among collectors. Benefit from this great potential and the professional competence of our team when creating your own "Private Cask".

SLYRS Whisky Glass

Already cult status.

The Upper Bavarian SLYRS Distillery is considered a noble forge in the still young German Whisky-Landscape. With experience, courage and ambition, we have been producing premiumWhisky manufactured, which is in the international top segment. Every year our creations win high awards in competitions around the world. For example, "Best European Single Malt 2015" at the World Whiskeys Awards and the gold medal at the "San Francisco World of Spirits Competition 2015".

Our Whisky-Special editions are quickly sold out collector's items.

Our limited special editions are sold out after a short time and are very popular among collectors. Benefit from this great potential and the professional competence of our team when creating your own "Private Cask".

SLYRS Whisky Glass

Slyrs "Private Case"

OPTIONS AT A GLANCE

badge 1
badge 2
badge 4
badge 5
badge 6
badge 7

Slyrs "Private Case"

OPTIONS AT A GLANCE

badge 1
badge 2
badge 3
badge 4
badge 5
badge 6
badge 7

Contact Person

News from Schliersee

Mein Fass. Mein Stil. Mein Whisky.

Erschaffen Sie mit unseren erfahrenen Destillateuren Ihren ganz persönlichen Whisky.

Ob Fassstärke, SLYRS Classic, Sherry- oder Bourbon-Finish. Planen und kreieren Sie mit uns Ihre ganz eigene, einzigartige Whisky-Edition. Gebrannt von unseren Spitzendestillateuren, gereift in Ihrem eigenen SLYRS Fass und veredelt mit Ihrem individualisierten Label. Mit einem „Private Cask“ wird der Traum vom eigenen Edel-Whisky Realität. Wenn auch Sie zum exklusiven Kreis der SLYRS „Private Cask“ Besitzer gehören möchten, setzen Sie sich mit uns in Verbindung.

Ob als Privatperson, Verein oder Unternehmen – Ihre eigene SLYRS „Private Cask“-Edition wird garantiert zum Gesprächsthema und eignet sich hervorragend als Wertanlage.

SLYRS Mein Privat Cask Emblem

Private Cask.
Das ultimative Statement.


Das eigene Whisky-Fass ist ein selbstbewusstes Symbol für Stil und Individualität. Das Besondere für Whisky-Genießer.

Die SLYRS Whisky Destillerie bietet mit „Private Cask“ allen Kennern und Individualisten die exklusive Möglichkeit, den Traum eines eigenen Whisky-Fasses zu verwirklichen. Unsere klassischen SLYRS Fässer werden handgefertigt aus den alten Eichen des Ozark Forest in Missouri / USA.

Wir bieten Ihnen aktuell 6 Fassgrößen von 40 bis 220 Liter und eine
Lagerzeit bis zu 8 Jahre in unserem Fasslager.

SLYRS Mein Privat Cask Emblem

Jetzt schon Kult-Status.

Die oberbayrische SLYRS Destillerie gilt als Edel-Schmiede in der noch jungen deutschen Whisky-Landschaft. Mit Erfahrung, Mut und Ehrgeiz wird bei uns seit 1999 Premium-Whisky hergestellt, der im internationalen Top-Segment liegt. Jedes Jahr gewinnen unsere Kreationen hohe Auszeichnungen bei Wettbewerben auf der ganzen Welt. So z.B. „Best European Single Malt 2015“ bei den World Whiskies Awards und die Goldmedaille bei der „San Francisco World of Spirits Competition 2015 “.

Unsere Whisky-Sondereditionen sind schnell vergriffene Sammlerstücke.

Unsere limitierten Sondereditionen sind nach kurzer Zeit ausverkauft und unter Sammlern sehr begehrt. Profitieren Sie von diesem großartigen Potential und der professionellen Kompetenz unseres Teams bei der Kreation Ihres eigenen „Private Cask“.

SLYRS Whisky Glas

Jetzt schon Kult-Status.

Die oberbayrische SLYRS Destillerie gilt als Edel-Schmiede in der noch jungen deutschen Whisky-Landschaft. Mit Erfahrung, Mut und Ehrgeiz wird bei uns seit 1999 Premium-Whisky hergestellt, der im internationalen Top-Segment liegt. Jedes Jahr gewinnen unsere Kreationen hohe Auszeichnungen bei Wettbewerben auf der ganzen Welt. So z.B. „Best European Single Malt 2015“ bei den World Whiskies Awards und die Goldmedaille bei der „San Francisco World of Spirits Competition 2015 “.

Unsere Whisky-Sondereditionen sind schnell vergriffene Sammlerstücke.

Unsere limitierten Sondereditionen sind nach kurzer Zeit ausverkauft und unter Sammlern sehr begehrt. Profitieren Sie von diesem großartigen Potential und der professionellen Kompetenz unseres Teams bei der Kreation Ihres eigenen „Private Cask“.

SLYRS Whisky Glas

Slyrs „Private Cask“

O P T I O N E N  I M  Ü B E R B L I C K

Badge 1
Badge 2
Badge 4
Badge 5
Badge 6
Badge 7

Slyrs „Private Cask“

O P T I O N E N  I M  Ü B E R B L I C K

Badge 1
Badge 2
Badge 3
Badge 4
Badge 5
Badge 6
Badge 7

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Ihr Ansprechpartner