SLYRS Store Open 10am-18pm | distillery opened | SLYRS online-shop! Open 24/7

SLYRS Store Open 10 a.m. to 18 p.m. | distillery   | SLYRS online-shop! Open 24/7

The nature of Upper Bavaria in everyone
single drop

Bavaria is the home of our versatile SLYRS Whiskys that together our SLYRS surrendered to the clan. The passionate create with a lot of instinct, love for the product and a large dose of experimentation SLYRS Distillers there produce high-quality Bavarian Single Malt every day Whiskys and Whisky-Liqueurs. Unique in variety, quality and character, the SLYRS Clan not only connoisseurs worldwide.

The liquid gold from Schliersee

SLYRS Premium

From fruity and malty to powerful and complex to multifaceted and mature: each of these three SLYRS Premium Whiskys, from SLYRS Classic about the SLYRS Fifty One with 51% vol. down to ours SLYRS Aged 12 Years, embodies a very unique flavor and has been extremely popular for many years - real classics, combined in a premium range.

TRY NOW
SLYRS Single Malt Whisky Classic 43% vol. 700ml
SLYRS Single Malt Whisky Classic 43% vol. 700ml
SLYRS Single Malt Whisky 51 (Fifty One)
SLYRS Bavarian single malt Whisky vom Schliersee matured for 12 years
SLYRS Single Malt Whisky 51 (Fifty One)
SLYRS Bavarian single malt Whisky vom Schliersee matured for 12 years
SLYRS Whisky Pedro Ximenez 46% 700ml
SLYRS Whisky Oloraso 46% 700ml

SLYRS Finishes

that it at SLYRS there are many unique treasures to be found is no longer a secret. For some time now, our range has also included the limited editions of fine single malts, which are finished in used casks from a wide variety of origins. New destinations are added every year. During the aging period, the fine aromas of these barrels reach the Whisky and give it its very own, characteristic and aromatic note.

TRY NOW
SLYRS Whisky Sauternes 46% 700ml
SLYRS Rum Cask 700ml finishing
SLYRS Whisky Oloraso 46% 700ml
SLYRS Whisky Pedro Ximenez 46% 700ml
SLYRS Whisky Sauternes 46% 700ml
SLYRS Rum Cask 700ml finishing

SLYRS PAINT Whisky, 40% vol.

That's exactly what our distillers have with our new Premium MALT Whisky proven again. By using the best ingredients and loving craftsmanship, we open with the SLYRS PAINT Whisky a new era. Our young, dynamic team of distillers has spent a lot of time creating this very special Whisky to complete to perfection.

The passion for the craft and the aging in barrels made of new American white oak SLYRS-DNA in the form of vanilla, malt and caramel aromas to their best advantage.

TRY NOW

SLYRS Bavarian RYE Whisky 41% vol.

A variety of notes and aromas flow into the taste of our new RYE. The "Bavarian Urkorn" rye gives the Whisky a particularly mild taste. The sweet rye malt gives it its main note and is refined by a pleasant barley and wheat bouquet.

Fruity tones dominate, which are underlined by a hint of cinnamon. The overall result is fresh, yet sophisticated, and a true discovery for all Whisky-Lover. who his Whisky in a cocktail, on ice or in a tumbler, is also served on warm summer evenings in our SLYRS Bavarian RYE Whisky find the ideal companion.

TRY NOW

SLYRS Single Malt Whisky Bavarian Peat 43% vol.

Expanded with the Bavarian PEAT SLYRS the clan of its versatile Whisky-Creations. Traditionally and gently distilled from regional raw materials, the Bavarian PEAT is based on malted barley that has been kilned over a peat fire and mountain spring water from the Bavarian Alps. The result is an expressive, peated Whisky with smoky toasted aromas, perfectly balanced with notes of vanilla, pear and salty caramel.

TRY NOW

SLYRS Exclusive

Individual – self-confident – ​​unique.
The Bavarian Single Malt Whiskys of our Exclusive series are real one-offs. Strictly limited and rarely available.

SLYRS Single Malt Whisky Slay Cask 12 Years, 12 years
Slyrs_Mountain_Wendelstein
SLYRS Mountain Edition Single Malt Whisky blunt

SLYRS Exclusive

Individual – self-confident – ​​unique.
The Bavarian Single Malt Whiskys of our Exclusive series are real one-offs. Strictly limited and rarely available.

SLYRS Single Malt Whisky Slay Cask 12 Years, 12 years
Slyrs_Mountain_Wendelstein
SLYRS Mountain Edition Single Malt Whisky blunt

SLYRS Liqueurs

Our Whisky Liqueurs complete the clan of versatile ones SLYRS Whisky editions. During production we reduce the alcohol content of the SLYRS Whisky Classic with the crystal-clear water of the nearby Bannwaldquelle and refine it Whiskydistillate with vanilla, honey, selected alpine herbs or fresh cream and Swiss chocolate, depending on the type of liqueur you want.

TRY NOW

Subscribe to the newsletter & be the first to know about our new products and limited editions.

SLYRS Laden | geöffnet 10-18h | Destillerie geöffnet SLYRS Caffee & Lunchery | geöffnet 9-17h | SLYRS Online Shop | geöffnet 24/7   

SLYRS Laden | geöffnet 10-18h | Destillerie geöffnet SLYRS Caffee & Lunchery | geöffnet 9-17h | SLYRS Online Shop | geöffnet 24/7

Die Natur Oberbayerns in jedem
einzelnen Tropfen

Bayern ist die Heimat unserer vielseitigen SLYRS Whiskys, die zusammen unseren SLYRS Clan ergeben. Mit viel Fingerspitzengefühl, Liebe zum Produkt und einer großen Portion Experimentierfreude kreieren die leidenschaftlichen SLYRS Destillateure dort Tag für Tag hochwertige Bavarian Single Malt Whiskys und Whisky-Liqueure. Einzigartig in Vielfalt, Qualität und Charakter begeistert der SLYRS Clan nicht nur Kenner weltweit.

Das flüssige Gold vom Schliersee

SLYRS Premium

Von fruchtig-malzig über kraftvoll-komplex bis facettenreich und erwachsen: Jeder dieser drei SLYRS Premium Whiskys, vom SLYRS Classic über den SLYRS Fifty One mit 51% vol. bis hin zu unserem SLYRS Aged 12 Years, verkörpert eine ganz eigene Geschmacksrichtung und ist seit vielen Jahren äußerst beliebt – echte Klassiker eben, in einer Premium Range vereint.

JETZT PROBIEREN
SLYRS Single Malt Whisky Classic 43% vol. 700ml
SLYRS Single Malt Whisky Classic 43% vol. 700ml
SLYRS Single Malt Whisky 51 (Fifty One)
SLYRS Bavarian Single Malt Whisky vom Schliersee 12 Jahre gereift
SLYRS Single Malt Whisky 51 (Fifty One)
SLYRS Bavarian Single Malt Whisky vom Schliersee 12 Jahre gereift
SLYRS Whisky Pedro Ximénez 46% 700ml
SLYRS Whisky Oloraso 46% 700ml

SLYRS Finishes

Dass es bei SLYRS viele einzigartige Kostbarkeiten zu finden gibt, ist längst kein Geheimnis mehr. Seit einiger Zeit zählen zu unserem Sortiment auch die limitierten Editionen edler Single Malts, die ihr Finish in gebrauchten Fässern unterschiedlichster Herkunft erfahren. Jahr für Jahr kommen neue Destinationen dazu. Während der Reifezeit gelangen die feinen Aromen dieser Fässer in den Whisky und geben ihm eine ganz eigene, charakteristische und aromatische Note.

JETZT PROBIEREN
SLYRS Whisky Sauternes 46% 700ml
SLYRS Rum Cask 700ml Finishing
SLYRS Whisky Oloraso 46% 700ml
SLYRS Whisky Pedro Ximénez 46% 700ml
SLYRS Whisky Sauternes 46% 700ml
SLYRS Rum Cask 700ml Finishing

SLYRS MALT Whisky, 40% vol.

Genau das haben unsere Destillateure mit unserem neuen Premium MALT Whisky erneut bewiesen. Durch die Verwendung bester Zutaten und der Liebe zum Handwerk eröffnen wir mit dem SLYRS MALT Whisky eine neue Ära. Unser junges, dynamisches Destillateur Team hat viel Zeit damit verbracht, diesen ganz besonderen Whisky bis zur Perfektion zu vollenden.

Durch die Leidenschaft zum Handwerk und die Reifung in Fässern aus neuer amerikanischer Weißeiche kommt die SLYRS-DNA in Form von Vanille-, Malz- und Karamell-Aromen bestens zur Geltung.

JETZT PROBIEREN

SLYRS Bavarian RYE Whisky 41% vol.

In den Geschmack unseres neuen RYE fließen vielfältige Noten und Aromen ein. Das “Bayerische Urkorn” Roggen verleiht dem Whisky einen besonders milden Geschmack. Das süßliche Roggenmalz gibt ihm seine Hauptnote und wird durch ein angenehmes Gersten- und Weizenbouquet verfeinert.

Es dominieren fruchtige Töne, die durch einen Hauch von Zimt unterstrichen werden. Das Gesamtergebnis ist frisch, aber dennoch anspruchsvoll und eine wahre Entdeckung für alle Whisky-Liebhaber. Wer seinen Whisky im Cocktail, auf Eis oder in einem Tumbler genießen möchte, wird auch an warmen Sommerabenden in unserem SLYRS Bavarian RYE Whisky den idealen Begleiter finden.

JETZT PROBIEREN

SLYRS Single Malt Whisky Bavarian PEAT 43% vol.

Mit dem Bavarian PEAT erweitert SLYRS den Clan seiner vielseitigen Whisky-Kreationen. Traditionell aus regionalen Rohstoffen schonend destilliert, basiert der Bavarian PEAT auf gemälzter, über Torffeuer gedarrter Gerste und Gebirgsquellwasser aus den bayrischen Alpen. Das Ergebnis ist ein ausdrucksstarker, getorfter Whisky mit Rauchigen Röstaromen, perfekt ausbalanciert mit Noten von Vanille, Birne und salzigem Karamell.

JETZT PROBIEREN

SLYRS Exclusive

Individuell – selbstbewusst – einzigartig.
Die Bavarian Single Malt Whiskys unserer Exclusive-Serie sind echte Einzelstücke. Streng Limitiert und nur selten erhältlich.

SLYRS Single Malt Whisky Slay Cask 12 Years, 12 Jahre
Slyrs_Mountain_Wendelstein
SLYRS Mountain Edition Single Malt Whisky Stümpfling

SLYRS Exclusive

Individuell – selbstbewusst – einzigartig.
Die Bavarian Single Malt Whiskys unserer Exclusive-Serie sind echte Einzelstücke. Streng Limitiert und nur selten erhältlich.

SLYRS Single Malt Whisky Slay Cask 12 Years, 12 Jahre
Slyrs_Mountain_Wendelstein
SLYRS Mountain Edition Single Malt Whisky Stümpfling

SLYRS Liqueure

Unsere Whisky Liqueure komplettieren den Clan der vielseitigen SLYRS Whisky Editionen. Bei der Herstellung verringern wir den Alkoholgehalt des SLYRS Whisky Classic mit dem glasklaren Wasser der nahen Bannwaldquelle und verfeinern das Whiskydestillat je nach gewünschter Liqueur-Sorte mit Vanille, Honig, ausgewählten Alpenkräutern oder frischem Rahm und Schweizer Schokolade.

JETZT PROBIEREN

Zum Newsletter anmelden & zuerst von unseren Neuheiten und Limited Editions erfahren.