SLYRS Store | Open 10-18h | SLYRS Online Shop | Open 24/7 | SLYRS Caffee & Lunchery + Distillery | temporarily closed

Christmas & New Year opening times

24.12.                                 9am -1pm Breakfast

25.12.                                 Closed

26.12. bis 30.12                9am – 5pm Breakfast | Lunch | Coffeecake

31.12.                                 9am – 1pm Breakfast

1.1.                                     Closed

2.1                                      Regular opening times

SLYRS for relish

Enjoy

What are real moments of happiness for you? A family brunch in the sun with quality coffee and freshly squeezed fruit juices? A hearty breakfast or a light snack before work? A large piece of home-made cake? A lunch break with a friend? A picnic and a mountain view? Or a fine drop of SLYRS with good friends?

Enjoy our home-made, regional delicacies in the unique SLYRS style and indulge yourself at our SLYRS Caffee & Lunchery with sun terrace and heavenly mountain surroundings. Balm for the soul!

Experience

Join our Magic Whisky Dinner and take a magical and culinary journey full of wonder, Bavarian cabaret and exquisite food. Mentally travel distant lands with reports of thrilling adventures. Enjoy our liquid gold from Lake SLYRSee in all its facets at a wide range of whisky tastings. Or do you detect the tantalising smell of barbecue in the air? Follow your nose to the Whisky Barbecue on our terrace… visiting us is always an experience!

Celebrate

Are you looking for a special location for a very special event? Come to us. Weddings, birthdays, company incentives, Christmas parties, seminars – we offer space for your event and will happily help with the planning. Celebrate in a unique location with a scent of whisky, a panoramic view of Mount Wendelstein and eclectic culinary delights at SLYRS.

SLYRS for relish

Enjoy

What are real moments of happiness for you? A family brunch in the sun with quality coffee and freshly squeezed fruit juices? A hearty breakfast or a light snack before work? A large piece of home-made cake? A lunch break with a friend? A picnic and a mountain view? Or a fine drop of SLYRS with good friends?

Enjoy our home-made, regional delicacies in the unique SLYRS style and indulge yourself at our SLYRS Caffee & Lunchery with sun terrace and heavenly mountain surroundings. Balm for the soul!

Experience

Join our Magic Whisky Dinner and take a magical and culinary journey full of wonder, Bavarian cabaret and exquisite food. Mentally travel distant lands with reports of thrilling adventures. Enjoy our liquid gold from Lake SLYRSee in all its facets at a wide range of whisky tastings. Or do you detect the tantalising smell of barbecue in the air? Follow your nose to the Whisky Barbecue on our terrace… visiting us is always an experience!

Celebrate

Are you looking for a special location for a very special event? Come to us. Weddings, birthdays, company incentives, Christmas parties, seminars – we offer space for your event and will happily help with the planning. Celebrate in a unique location with a scent of whisky, a panoramic view of Mount Wendelstein and eclectic culinary delights at SLYRS.

Slyrs Caffee & Lunchery


Regional

Regional food tastes best. That is why we purchase our products from farmers nearby. The bakery that makes our bread from our own spent grain is less than 900 metres away.


Sustainable

Drinking straws made of sugar cane instead of plastic, meticulous waste separation, procurement with foresight: We value sustainable catering, because we love our nature.


100% natural

With a view of Mount Wendelstein, birdsong in the air, lush green meadows and cows on the doorstep, our sun terrace offers a Bavarian idyll that looks like it came straight out of a picture book. And it’s 100% authentic.

Open hours 

Here you get all information about upcoming Events at our SLYRS Caffee & Lunchery.

We are open everyday, between 9.00 a.m. to 17.00 p.m. No days off!

Online Reservation

Open hours

Here you get all information about upcoming Events at ourSLYRS Caffee & Lunchery.

We are open everyday, between 9.00 a.m. to 17.00 p.m. No days off!

Impressions

Impressions

Route description

SLYRS Caffee und Lunchery Icon

SLYRS zum Reinbeißen

Genießen

Was sind für Sie wahre Glücksmomente? Ein Familien-Brunch mit erstklassigem Kaffee und frisch gepressten Säften in der Sonne? Ein gemütliches Weißwurst-Frühstück oder ein kleiner Snack vor der Arbeit? Ein großes Stück selbstgebackener Kuchen? Mittagspause mit einer Freundin? Eine deftige Brotzeit und Bergblick? Oder ein feiner Tropfen SLYRS mit guten Freunden?

Genießen Sie unsere hausgemachten, regionalen Köstlichkeiten mit einmaligem SLYRS Charakter und lassen Sie sich in unserer SLYRS Caffee & Lunchery mit Sonnenterrasse und traumhafter Bergkulisse verwöhnen. Balsam für die Seele!

SLYRS Caffee und Lunchery

Erleben

Begeben Sie sich bei unserem Magic Whisky Dinner auf eine magische und kulinarische Reise voller Wunder, bayrischem Kabarett und erlesenem Gaumenzauber. Schweifen Sie bei packenden Abenteuerreportagen gedanklich in die Ferne. Genießen Sie unser feines Gold vom SLYRSee in all seinen Facetten bei verschiedensten Whisky Tastings. Oder riechen Sie den verlockenden Grillgeruch in der Luft? Dann folgen Sie ihm auf unsere Terrasse zum Whisky Barbecue… bei uns können Sie was erleben!

Feiern

Sie suchen die besondere Location für ganz besondere Anlässe? Dann kommen Sie zu uns. Hochzeiten, Geburtstage oder Firmenincentives, Weihnachtsfeiern, Seminare – wir bieten Ihnen Raum für Ihre Veranstaltung und unterstützen Sie gerne bei der Planung. Feiern Sie in einer einzigartigen Location mit Whisky-Duft, Wendelsteinpanorama und vielseitigen kulinarischen Genüssen: bei SLYRS.

SLYRS Caffee und Lunchery Icon

SLYRS zum Reinbeißen

Genießen

Was sind für Sie wahre Glücksmomente? Ein Familien-Brunch mit erstklassigem Kaffee und frisch gepressten Säften in der Sonne? Ein gemütliches Weißwurst-Frühstück oder ein kleiner Snack vor der Arbeit? Ein großes Stück selbstgebackener Kuchen? Mittagspause mit einer Freundin? Eine deftige Brotzeit und Bergblick? Oder ein feiner Tropfen SLYRS mit guten Freunden?

Genießen Sie unsere hausgemachten, regionalen Köstlichkeiten mit einmaligem SLYRS Charakter und lassen Sie sich in unserer SLYRS Caffee & Lunchery mit Sonnenterrasse und traumhafter Bergkulisse verwöhnen. Balsam für die Seele!

SLYRS Caffee und Lunchery

Erleben

Begeben Sie sich bei unserem Magic Whisky Dinner auf eine magische und kulinarische Reise voller Wunder, bayrischem Kabarett und erlesenem Gaumenzauber. Schweifen Sie bei packenden Abenteuerreportagen gedanklich in die Ferne. Genießen Sie unser feines Gold vom SLYRSee in all seinen Facetten bei verschiedensten Whisky Tastings. Oder riechen Sie den verlockenden Grillgeruch in der Luft? Dann folgen Sie ihm auf unsere Terrasse zum Whisky Barbecue… bei uns können Sie was erleben!

Feiern

Sie suchen die besondere Location für ganz besondere Anlässe? Dann kommen Sie zu uns. Hochzeiten, Geburtstage oder Firmenincentives, Weihnachtsfeiern, Seminare – wir bieten Ihnen Raum für Ihre Veranstaltung und unterstützen Sie gerne bei der Planung. Feiern Sie in einer einzigartigen Location mit Whisky-Duft, Wendelsteinpanorama und vielseitigen kulinarischen Genüssen: bei SLYRS.

Slyrs Caffee & Lunchery

Caffee und Lunchery Leaf


Regionalität

Regionaler Genuss schmeckt am Besten. Deshalb beziehen wir unsere Produkte von Landwirten aus nächster Nähe. Der Bäcker, der unser Brot aus unserem eigenen Trebern backt, ist keine 900 Meter entfernt.

Caffee und Lunchery Shake


Nachhaltigkeit

Zuckerrohr statt Plastikstrohhalme, akribische Mülltrennung, Einkaufsverhalten mit Weitblick: Wir legen Wert auf nachhaltige Gastronomie. Denn wir lieben unsere Natur.

Caffee und Lunchery York Spoon


100% Natur

Den Wendelstein vor Augen, Vogelgezwitscher, saftig grüne Wiesen und die Kühe vor der Haustür. Auf unserer Sonnenterrasse erlebt man bayrische Bilderbuchidylle hautnah. Und 100 % authentisch.

SLYRS Caffee und Lunchery Kalender

Öffnungszeiten 

Informieren Sie sich hier tagesaktuell über anstehende Veranstaltungen und Events in unserer SLYRS Caffee & Lunchery.

Gerne sind wir regulär von 9.00 bis 17.00 Uhr für Sie da. Kein Ruhetag!

SLYRS Caffee und Lunchery Kalender

Öffnungszeiten 

Informieren Sie sich hier tagesaktuell über anstehende Veranstaltungen und Events in unserer SLYRS Caffee & Lunchery.

Gerne sind wir regulär von 9.00 bis 17.00 Uhr für Sie da. Kein Ruhetag!

Impressionen

Impressionen

Anfahrt

Anfahrt zur SLYRS Destillerie (Schliersee, Bayern)

News Vom Schliersee