SLYRS WIN 6x GOLD

HEI SLYRS

- SLYRS COMES UP –

At the most important international spirits competition, the Meininger's International Spirits Award, could equal seven SLYRS Bavarian single malt Whiskys convince the jury. The result are six gold medals and a silver medal.

Schliersee, July 2020 – For the 17th Meininger's International Spirit Award ISW, almost 50 spirits experts judged a large number of spirits submitted during a four-day tasting. The first virtual award ceremony of what is probably the most important spirits competition in the industry started on Tuesday, July 07th. Here could at SLYRS Bavarian single malt Whisky with the award of seven products in the category Whisky great success to be celebrated. This also reflects the trend, because the big winners of this year's spirits competition are the Germans Whiskyp. 16 German Whiskys were able to win one of the coveted medals.

– OVERVIEW OF SYLRS PRIZEWINNERS –

  • Gold medal: SLYRS Whisky Fifty One 51% vol.
  • Gold medal: SLYRS Whisky Rum 46% vol.
  • Gold medal: SLYRS Whisky Pedro Ximenenez 46% vol.
  • Gold medal: SLYRS Whisky Oloroso 46% vol.
  • Gold Medal: SILD Crannog Single Malt 48% vol.
  • Gold medal: SLYRS Single Malt Whisky Mountain Edition 45% vol.
  • Silver Medal: SLYRS Single Malt Whisky Aged 12 Years 43% vol.
SLYRS Hans for aroma wheel

Hans Kemenater, Managing Director of Slyrs Distillery GmbH & Co. KG

“We are delighted and very proud of our awards. It is a recognition of the love and passion for our craft. We see it as an incentive to date our liquid gold SLYRSee to gild even more."

SLYRS is the internationally highly acclaimed single malt Whisky from Bavaria, Germany. Born out of a bet, love of home, craftsmanship and a great deal of passion, the distillery pioneered in 1999 and quickly became the number one brand sold domestically. The end product, which is only made with the purest water from the Alps and Bavarian barley, is a real Bavarian and the liquid gold of the SLYRShey

fbpx

SLYRS GEWINNT 6x GOLD

ISW SLYRS

– SLYRS SETZT SICH DURCH –

Beim wichtigsten internationalen Spirituosenwettbewerb, dem Meininger’s International Spirits Award, konnten gleich sieben SLYRS Bavarian Single Malt Whiskys die Jury überzeugen. Das Ergebnis sind sechs Goldmedaillen und eine Silbermedaille.

Schliersee, Juli 2020 – Für den 17. Meininger’s International Spirit Award ISW beurteilten knapp 50 Spirituosenexperten bei einer viertägigen Verkostung eine Vielzahl an eingereichten Spirituosen. Am Dienstag, den 07 Juli startete die erste virtuelle Preisverleihung des wohl wichtigsten Spirituosenwettbewerbs der Branche. Hierbei konnte beim SLYRS Bavarian Single Malt Whisky mit der Prämierung von sieben Produkten in der Kategorie Whisky großer Erfolg gefeiert werden. Dadurch spiegelt sich auch der Trend wider, denn die großen Gewinner des diesjährigen Spirituosenwettbewerbs sind die deutschen Whiskys. 16 deutsche Whiskys konnten eine der begehrten Medaillen erringen.

– ÜBERSICHT DER SYLRS-PREISTRÄGER –

  • Goldmedaille: SLYRS Whisky Fifty-One 51% vol.
  • Goldmedaille: SLYRS Whisky Rum 46% vol.
  • Goldmedaille: SLYRS Whisky Pedro Ximenénez 46% vol.
  • Goldmedaille: SLYRS Whisky Oloroso 46% vol.
  • Goldmedaille: SILD Crannog Single Malt 48% vol.
  • Goldmedaille: SLYRS Single Malt Whisky Mountain Edition 45% vol.
  • Silbermedaille: SLYRS Single Malt Whisky Aged 12 Years 43%vol.
SLYRS Hans für Aromarad

Hans Kemenater, Geschäftsführer der Slyrs Destillerie GmbH & Co. KG

“Wir freuen uns und sind sehr stolz auf unsere Auszeichnungen. Es ist eine Anerkennung für die Liebe und Leidenschaft zu unserem Handwerk. Wir sehen es als Ansporn unser flüssiges Gold vom SLYRSee noch mehr zu vergolden.“

SLYRS ist der international hoch prämierte Single Malt Whisky aus Bayern, Deutschland. Entstanden aus einer Wette, Heimatliebe, Handwerkskunst und einer großen Portion Leidenschaft leistete die Destillerie 1999 Pionierarbeit und wurde schnell zur Nummer eins der im Inland verkauften Marken. Das Endprodukt, welches nur mit reinstem Wasser aus den Alpen sowie bayerischer Gerste hergestellt wird, ist ein waschechter Bayer und das flüssige Gold vom SLYRSee.

Schreiben Sie einen Kommentar