Category Archives: news

SLYRS presents the Organic Single Malt Whisky

The SLYRS Bavarian Whisky Distillery presents its first organicWhisky! The particularly meticulous and gentle production on site, the exclusive use of recycled glass, as well as the use of local GMUND Bio Cycle paper, the best local grain and pure mountain spring water underline the authenticity and sustainability of this unique product Whiskys. Every sip of the SLYRS Organic single malt Whisky does not reflect […]

German Whisky Awards: SLYRS as “Best Whisky Distillery 2024” nominated

The SLYRS Bavarian Whisky Distillery is in the “Best Whisky Distillery 2024” for the coveted German Whisky Award 2024 nominated. This prestigious nomination is a recognition of the commitment of SLYRS for quality, craftsmanship and innovation in the Whiskymanufacturing. The German Whisky Award recognizes the outstanding achievements of distilleries in Germany. The nomination of […]

O'zapft is! The SLYRS Oktoberfest competition

Our SLYRS Oktoberfest Edition is the perfect companion for a cozy Oktoberfest day. Whether at the Oktoberfest, at home or out and about with friends - the SLYRS Oktoberfest Edition goes wonderfully with the original Bavarian snack and fresh Oktoberfest beer and thus ensures atmospheric moments of enjoyment. That's why we're giving away among ours SLYRS Fans two exclusive SLYRS Oktoberfest enjoyment packages. The […]

SLYRS wins award as a German Whisky of the year 2023 and wins five times gold

The SLYRS Bavarian Whisky Distillery lives up to its reputation once again Whisky-Pioneer and won the German award at this year's Meininger's International Spirits Award Whisky of the year 2023 and a total of five times gold! We proudly present our winners at the Meiningers International Spirits Award 2023! With a total of 5 times gold, both our finish […]

New sales orientation in the SLYRS Bavarian Whisky Distillery

(from left to right: Nick Binderer, Rüdiger Biehl, Thomas Dahlem and Hans Kemenater) PRESS RELEASE SLYRS WHISKY DISTILLERIE Schliersee, October 2021 - 22 years after the birth of the Bavarian Whiskys in the Lantenhammer distillery SLYRS new ways. After the first distillation in 1999, things happened in quick succession: in 2002, the first 1600 bottles were sold within three […]

SLYRS AND DINZLER

Schliersee April 2021 - Two extraordinary pleasure manufacturers, based in the Bavarian Oberland, combine the passion for their craft and the highest quality in this unique SLYRS Bairis Coffee Liqueur. The combination of mild, fruity-fresh cold brew coffee from the Dinzler coffee roasting company and the SLYRS Whisky, gently rounded off with the finest macerates of caramel and vanilla pods ensure an incomparable […]

Category Archives: Neuigkeiten

SLYRS präsentiert den Organic Single Malt Whisky

Die SLYRS Bavarian Whisky Distillery präsentiert ihren ersten Bio-Whisky! Die besonders akribische und schonende Herstellung vor Ort, die ausschließliche Nutzung von Recyclingglas, sowie die Verwendung von lokalem GMUND Bio Cycle Papier, bestem heimischen Getreide und reinem Gebirgsquellwasser unterstreichen die Authentizität und Nachhaltigkeit dieses einzigartigen Whiskys. Jeder Schluck des SLYRS Organic Single Malt Whisky spiegelt nicht […]

German Whisky Awards: SLYRS als „Best Whisky Distillery 2024“ nominiert

Die SLYRS Bavarian Whisky Distillery ist in der Kategorie „Best Whisky Distillery 2024“ für den begehrten German Whisky Award 2024 nominiert. Diese prestigeträchtige Nominierung ist eine Anerkennung für das Engagement von SLYRS für Qualität, Handwerkskunst und Innovation in der Whiskyherstellung. Der German Whisky Award würdigt die herausragenden Leistungen von Destillerien in Deutschland. Die Nominierung von […]

O’zapft is! Das SLYRS Wiesn Gewinnspiel

Unsere SLYRS Oktoberfest Edition ist der perfekte Begleiter für einen gemütlichen Wiesntag. Egal ob auf der Wiesn, daheim oder unterwegs mit Freunden – die SLYRS Oktoberfest Edition passt wunderbar zur original bayrischen Brotzeit und frischem Oktoberfestbier und sorgt so für stimmungsvolle Genussmomente. Deswegen verlosen wir unter unseren SLYRS Fans zwei exklusive SLYRS Wiesn Genusspakete. Die […]

SLYRS gewinnt Auszeichnung als Deutscher Whisky des Jahres 2023 und holt fünffaches Gold

Die SLYRS Bavarian Whisky Distillery wird wieder einmal ihrem Ruf als Whisky-Pionier gerecht und holt beim diesjährigen Meininger’s International Spirits Award die Auszeichnung als Deutscher Whisky des Jahres 2023 sowie insgesamt fünf Mal Gold! Mit Stolz präsentieren wir unsere Sieger beim Meiningers International Spirits Award 2023! Mit insgesamt 5 Mal Gold konnten sowohl unsere Finish […]

Neue Vertriebsausrichtung in der SLYRS Bavarian Whisky Distillery

(von links nach rechts: Nick Binderer, Rüdiger Biehl, Thomas Dahlem und Hans Kemenater) PRESSEINFORMATION SLYRS WHISKY DESTILLERIE Schliersee, Oktober 2021 – 22 Jahre nach der Geburtsstunde des bayrischen Whiskys in der Lantenhammer Destillerie geht SLYRS neue Wege. Nach der ersten Destillation 1999 ging es Schlag auf Schlag: 2002 verkauften sich die ersten 1600 Flaschen binnen drei […]

SLYRS MALT Whisky – NEW ERA –

Weltoffen, innovativ mit bayrischem Charme! Genau das haben unsere Destillateure mit unserem neuen Premium MALT Whisky erneut bewiesen. Durch die Verwendung bester Zutaten und der Liebe zum Handwerk eröffnen wir mit dem SLYRS MALT Whisky eine neue Ära. Unser junges, dynamisches Destillateur Team hat viel Zeit damit verbracht, diesen ganz besonderen Whisky bis zur Perfektion […]

SLYRS UND DINZLER

Schliersee April 2021 – Zwei außergewöhnliche Genuss-Manufakturen, beheimatet im bayrischen Oberland, vereinen die Leidenschaft für ihr Handwerk und höchste Qualität in diesem einzigartigen SLYRS Bairish Coffee Liqueur. Die Kombination aus mildem, fruchtig-frischem Cold Brew Kaffee, der Kaffeerösterei Dinzler und dem SLYRS Whisky, behutsam abgerundet mit feinsten Mazeraten aus Karamell und Vanilleschoten sorgen für einen unvergleichlichen […]